Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 29824
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Montalto Delle Marche
All Year:
Area (ha): 0.5
Persons: single/couple
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 29824
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 17, 2018

Hello. I am looking for someone in April/May who can help me with a few jobs around the place such as building a polytunnel, rebuilding some low stone walls, trying to put the pigsty back together and some repainting around the house. I work in the mornings and just can't get the time to do them all by myself.In return there is a double bedroom for you and plenty of food and laughs. We live in a good sized family home in the lovely central Italian countryside. We have a reasonably sized garden with a frame pool, a small olive grove and a vegetable garden with chickens, cats, guinea pigs and a couple of young tame goats.
The house is 30 minutes from the Adriatic Coast and the same distance from the medieval city of Ascoli Piceno in southern Le Marche. It is just a short walk to the local village of Porchia and a 5 minute drive from the cathedral town of Montalto.
Car available when I'm not working.

Please contact me if you would like to know more.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use