Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 29934
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Peregian beach
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 760sm
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 29934
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 31, 2014

We are a family of 4; dad is Australian, mum Italian and the girls are both. We live in the beautiful Sunshine Coast, in Peregian Beach, lovely village by the sea, and our house is 7 minutes walk to the beach and very close to Noosa . Our 2 young girls 11 and 9 speak English and Italian. We are looking for someone that loves kids and likes playing and spending time with them and someone that can help us with the normal day to day household routine. The girls are studying German and Japanese at school. We are looking for young people, (preferably girls) that can help our daughters with practising Italian, or German, or Japanese or Spanish, a language we would love to learn. We would like an Italian girl to start with if possible. The house is quite big and it is non smoking. We have a granny flat downstairs, see photos where you can stay. We are happy to welcome a young person in our home and excited about the cultural exchange! Being Italian I love cooking so we always eat well and healthy and I love vegetarian food. We tend to buy organic or locally, we also have 7 chickens so we have fresh eggs. But we are very happy for you to cook as well, maybe with the girls as they love cooking too. We will be available from August to have someone staying with us as we are going to Europe very soon till the end of July.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use