help exchange   Host 30058
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 4
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 30058
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 5, 2017

Hi my name is Jacinta :) I am a mum to six amazing people, 27,24,20,17 and 9yr old twin boys.The four older ones are on their journeys travelling,working and pursuing their dreams. We lived in Adelaide for 6.5 years and had many helpers stay with us we really loved the experiences. We had quite a small house in Adelaide but still managed to sometimes put 4 people up at one time, we have now moved to Ballarat Victoria and have a very big house with heaps of room, we could even have people pitch tents in our amazing yard. Ballarat is a gorgeous town with so much culture and history, it is only a train ride to Melbourne which takes an hour or so but its also very close to Geelong which has awesome beaches. We have wi-fi, a bus stop out the front of our house and lots of shopping centres etc very close. Ballarat has so many gorgeous little towns surrounding it so there is lots of markets and heaps to do. I only ask for help with some domestic and yard work and if you can cook thats a bonus if not its all good. I hope to hear from you. Call or e-mail, I always reply promptly. I hope your stay in Australia is wonderful.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use