Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 30126
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Marlborough Sounds
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 3
Persons: 1-2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 30126
Region: Marlborough

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 15, 2018

.We have owned and managed our small B&B for over 20 years. It is an eco-friendly small B&B on a private beach in the remote NW corner of the outer Sounds near French Pass and across from D'Urville Island. We have a large garden and many fruit trees, 2 separate cottage style guest accommodations plus comfortable helper cottage, Wonderful sunset territory, the bay is open to the ocean and gorgeous views. Safe swimming and good fishing. Lots of walking possibilities. Our guest season id finished for the year until September We look for a couple, who are cheerful,practical, and independent Prefer mid 20's and older, with some practical experience and skills please. We are looking for help with some projects around the house and garden, so some skills with tools would be helpful, or just a can do attitude We will probably be going away also sometime in July for up to 2 months so we are looking for a long stay preferbly as we need someone here to look after our dogs, chooks and house while we are gone.If you are looking for some timeout from your travels in a peaceful place , you would be very happy here in a cottage sitting by the sea....go to sleep with the sound of the waves from your window. Its a pretty special place and we are fairly easy going. We have 2 young labradors, so liking dogs is necessary. We are very remote, so own transport helpful but not essential. Looking for help anytime from now on and as I said we are open to longer stays. Hope to hear from you.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use