Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 30341
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 30341
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 9, 2017

We live in Fremantle, Perth and are currently looking for help with renovating our new (old) house from the beginning of September onwards.

We may also need help with some gardening and possibly child care.

Ideally we're looking for builders or carpenters, or people with other relevant skills and experience.

Depending on your skills and interests, there is plenty to do.

We have a lovely little daughter, so if you have experience with children, that would be great.

This post would suit friends travelling together or a couple.

In exchange, we can offer accommodation in wonderful Fremantle, good food and English-speaking company. We are also flexible about working hours/days. In addition, we can offer some additional payment to those of you with relevant skills and experience.

We look forward to hearing from you, Ana, Andrew & Lucía.

P.S. The reviews here refer to our old house in Nimbin, NSW, which was completed with a great deal of generous help from Woofers! We can also help with host-family contacts in that area...

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use