Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 30782
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 30782
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 19, 2015

Experience family ! !

Since weeks the weather is perfekt here in Southtirol ,enjoy the sun and look up to the snow at the mountains.


We miss oure last wunderful helpexes :EMMA, JULI ,MARIBELL and Katharina

Now we wait to you !

Together :

play and learn
do handicraft
experience the nature (the beautiful mountains of the Alps)
go hicking and skiing

If you love the mountains and children you are just right with us.

We are a Austrian and Italian patchwork family.

We have five children , two girls and three boys .Three of them go to the Waldorf school.
They are :12,11,6,2, years old und the Baby is 9 months.

We live healthy, happily and in close contact with nature.

We enjoy cooking, a mix of Austrian and Italian meals.
We are proud parents and have a lot of humor.
You will get insights in Austrian and Italian cultur.
At home we speak primarily German, but also Italian and English if it is required.

The surrounding area is very nice:

From our house the valley can be overlooked for many kilometers.
In the garden grow palms, fig trees, kiwi etc....
The Kids love in particular the pool during summer time.
Oure house is in a quiet location in a village about two kilometers from the culture and tourism town Merano. Take our bycicle or the bus to visit it.

You will have a room for yourself with balcony, bath and toilet!

Also we have a lovely wooden hut in the mountains at 1500 meters above sealevel.
You are invited to use the hut for a break time.

We search somebody who helps us five days per week:

40% support of childcare

30% household like cleaning and make purchases

20% cooking

the and good mood.

You presence is required from 7 a.m till 12 a.m also two evenings per week.

If you like , wou may take a seasonal job on the weekend in addition.
There are some well-paid vacancies as waiter or kitchenhelper in the surroundings.

We would be glad, if you can stay long with ! Sarah + family

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use