Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 30979
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Cairns
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 30979
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 31, 2018

Looking for solo female helpers from July 9 to Aug 1 at our tropical location with my two little girls.

Our home is in Kewarra Beach close to the beaches just 20 minutes North of Cairns.

You will have your own bedroom and a shared bathroom with my little girls. Swimming pool and Wifi available. You will have a wonderful time in this tropical paradise.

Each day you will have one job and I will give you a list when you arrive. Each job takes an hour or two and then the day is yours to explore.

I require help looking after my 2 girls such as helping the younger one dress for school. Some afternoons and evenings I will be working and you will stay to play and watch the girls. They are great kids and you will enjoy them. It would be great for them to learn about your culture & language. The girls are aged 7 & 11. The 7 year old has development delays and still wears nappies. We enjoy cooking together and going exploring along the beach and local rainforest.

I work in my own business as a photographer.
You will have a lot of time off during the day while the children are at school. Most help is needed on weekends if I have to work as well as before and after school.

Please note that we want you to explore this beautiful part of the world and not spend your time in your room all day. Please help if you see that something needs doing. I don't want to remind you that your daily job has not been done. Helpers who have made the extra effort have found we make extra effort in return to show you some amazing places and drive you around if you need it. Tell us about your home and your dreams and you will find your stay will be a wonderful experience.

You will love your stay with is :-)

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use