Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 31086
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: optional
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 31086
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 13, 2016

We are a family with 5 children, ages 4, 6, 12, 14, 22, all girls Sarah who is 22 is in collage.
I run my business from home I am hired to decorate music festivals, my husband also works for music festival and he is away quite a lot of the time working in the uk.
We have just purchased a few acres of woodland which we are at present clearing and doing some landscaping on, we have built a wooden house, all very exciting!!
We are big animal lovers,and we have 2 horses, 2 dogs that also need attention .
I am looking for a couple who can help with our daily jobs, a little cooking and cleaning in the house,enjoys children, help clearing on the woodland,gardening, some carpentry [maybe], Also I feel that you must be interested in the country side and enjoying the out doors. I like to take the children cycling, swimming, hiking, horse riding, camping.
We can offer you a bedroom in our house or a 20ft caravan heated, we live in a wonderful part of the country with many beautiful places to explore.
I look forward to hearing from you, Tara

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use