Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 31297
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: no some weeks
Area (ha): 1.2355 acre
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 31297
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 16, 2016

We are a couple, Anne Marie and Michel who have 4 children who don't live with us at full time. Our home is a rather big house in a small town 10 kms from Fontainebleau, surrounded with forest and with an astonished view on the Seine valley !

We have an appartment not far from our home, which needs to be fixed and Michel needs help for that. It can be not a light work because it's getting isolated and there is still a kitchen and a bathroom to build...

We'd also like a help for organizing our big and wild garden (5000 square meters; 1.2355 acre) close to the forest.
We'd like to have some help two weeks in july.

About the garden: We have been here for 12 years now and we had time to collect a good amount of tools, thick gloves, a strimmer not industrial but it works, a good petrol lawn mower, a cut hedge, two chain saws a big and a smaller one . We tried to do the gardening ourselves but now we just have no time enough to do it right.
We do the lawn mower and we cut lianas and weed... But it's not enough.

We need help fot the puddle, to repair the pergola and the grape above...

We have different kinds of trees, two big areas of grass, a swimming pool that needs to be repaired too.
We'd like to welcome a guy or a girl who has some knowledge in gardening and who could make some various works three or four hours a day, with one day free in the week(depends on the wheather).

We offer a private room with bathroom and meals.

Welcome !!

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use