Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 31345
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 3000 m²
Persons: 1 or 2 0r 4
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 31345
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 27, 2016

In the Natural Park "la Breña" of Barbate, on the Atlantic Cost, Costa de la Luz, Andalucia,
is my property, 3000 m² very pretty garden,the main house & 2 wooden guest houses.I live here with 3 nice dogs, horse & some chicken. It is nice and quiet here,(but very closed to the "venta"/bar/restaurant) very green & 5 km. to the most beautiful beaches of Spain and 7 the towns: Vejer de la Frontera and Barbate.
I go ± twice a week to town + our work is next to the beach.You could drive with me, if you like.
You can stay in your own, wooden guest house(1 or 2 pers.) with your own kichen & bathroom.
(I don't always do food for helpers)
you have your own kitchen or eating in the bar is very good & cheap !
I speak english,spanish,german & dutch.
( i am dutch)

I NEED 1 or 2 or 4 strong HANDY Man, for painting, simple electr. work and moving furnature.
Somebody who is a bit Quick and Handy.
We WORK between 11 am. and 3 pm.
After this you could go to the beach, nearby or what ever you like to do.
Could be also a couple and one of them prepares a simple meal for the us.
You have to be Flexible !

Please, contact Only when you want to Work Seriously !!! otherwise it does not work out...

At this moment I need

Help X from the 3th.of OCTOBER until
the End of OCTOBER
for 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 Weeks.

Thank you & Kind regards, Lucia

I use WhatsApp and e-mail

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use