help exchange   Host 31403
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0,06
Persons: 1 o 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 31403
Country: Switzerland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 13, 2017

Welcome to our home!

We live in a house of tree flores and beautiful garden. A very peaceful, warm and beautiful place. 10 minutes by foot from station, centre town and lake of LOCARNO (CH)

We live at the first floor: me, my husband and our two little children (age 3 and 5).
The upper floor, a holiday apartment, we rent for guests.

I need a women helper all through the year that is ready to share her life with our family: someone who cooks, washes, cleans, helps with different jobs outdoor in the garden, indoor and with the children.

The floor below has to be worked out. That's why we need also men helpers such as bricklayers and joiners. At the moment we really need a joiner - carpenter, who helps us making windows, doors and works with WOOD.

We are Christians and evangelists. We organize meetings for children and go out in the streets to contact people. If you are an artist or you like to speak with people about Jesus (german or italian speaking christians are required) please tell us.

We like helpers who stay long term (from three weeks to three month).
I speak italian, german, english, french and spanish.
If you are interested to come, please write us soon! We'd love to welcome and know you!

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use