help exchange   Host 31445
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 4,6
Persons: 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 31445
Country: Sweden

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 11, 2016

We have a small farm outside the city of Borås. (60km east from Gothenburg)
At the farm lives at this moment 14 ducks, 2 working horses, cats, 4 dogs and 4 colonies of honey bees.

Our family consists of me Johan (truck driver)39 years old, my wife Pernilla (works at home as a saddle-maker)35 years old, our son Sebastian 12 years old and Isabell our daughter 8 years old.
We need help mainly with the animals daily care some gardening but also clearing away bushes and small trees that has already been cut, and take it to a fire place.We do prefere a couple that can work together. You need to be practicall persons and be able to work individully aswell. We will not use your help in any kind of commercial business, we only want help with the things that we can not find the time to do our selfs. During the spring we will build fences in old Swedish style (same type that is on the picture with the duckhouse). At this point i and two helpers have built 130meters of fence, there is material for another 140meters. There is alot of things we could need your help with on the farm. If we sound interesting send us a mail and we can talk about it.
Non smokers are preferred.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use