Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 31469
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: last 2 weeks of may:
Area (ha): 1/2
Persons: 1
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 31469
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 14, 2016

hi, live in a little cottage with around an acre with it. I could do with some help planting and sorting out a garden also some painting inside the cottage. half of the land is woodland, i am very interested in permaculture and have grown organically all my the cottage is small, i am looking for 1 helper at a time, preferably female. I am middle aged woman, who loves nature, walking, reading, music etc. For the moment I am only looking for helpers the last 2 weeks of may, possibly june .. .i am based between Killarney and kenmare in the countryside. No real heavy work, just need an extra pair of hands to helpfor a few days. I have a bicycle for a loan and i am on the beara cycle route.
there is a bus route close by , within walking distance, from kilarney to kenmare each day. great walking country and very peaceful.I try to get down to the waterfront in kenmare at least twice a week and like exploring the local countryside. my cooking is simple and straighforward , personally i am gluten free...and i love picnics ! I enjoy reading, listening to the radio and exploring and of course having fun!
Due to the high number of people looking for places when i am not taking people, please read when i actually need someone, otherwise, I shan't respond, thanks. i have very limited access to the internet, when I go to town.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use