Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 31503
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 31503
Country: Russia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 22, 2016

We are Liza (31) and Kaspar (35). We have two little girls - Sofiya (6) and Polina (4) We live in the south of Russia. We are very friendly and will be glad to welcome a helper)))

We live in the South of Russia,in Novorossiysk. It's a port, situated on the Black Sea. We'll show you beautiful views of our city, most of them are located in the half-hour/hour walk from us.
We don't attend all-night parties, so if you are looking for it - it's not our competence))

We are looking for a girl (attention please - only a girl ! ) who speaks English to improve our knowledge in this language and to learn more about cultures of different countries.We need to take care of our children (while I'm working at home), help with cooking and cleaning. So we are looking for those, who really love children. I can show some kinds of handmade work and teach you (or improve) Russian))
As work (or help) has a lot to do with children, we'd like to see a copy of your health certificate.
So no alcohol, no smoking, no drugs.

We live on the ninth floor. We have 2 rooms, and a children's one has a corner for you. Free unlimited internet (wi-fi) is available for your respectful use. We are not vegeterians, so we eat meat and fish every day)))

We can teach some kinds of handmade work, show you traditional cuisine)) And help you to learn Russian language, culture and traditions))

You are welcome!

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use