help exchange   Host 31598
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1/2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 31598
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 11, 2019

House based in Ashburton which is a beautiful ancient town on Dartmoor and is close to Totnes which is a very unique and inspiring transition market town renowned for its creative and progressive culture. Please google Totnes to get an idea of the place.. it is a truly unique and inspiring place to be. And very close to beautiful Dartmoor which has stunning walks. We have a horse that is about to have a foal :-)
We would love a dog friendly person to exchange general help such as cleaning and laundry in the house for accommodation and food.
We need a good level of English.
If you are someone who truly loves being around dogs and horses, loves the quiet of the countryside, yet with one of the UKs most interesting towns very close by, is kind at heart, self-reliant, willing to be flexible and help then you are likely to fit in with us and have a beautiful inspiring stay??
We are generally looking for a single female non-smoker ONLY and whom can easily fit into our family.
Please note we CAN NOT cater for any fussy eaters or diet fads. We provide basic wholefood vegetarian food.
Thank you for reading.
We look forward to hearing from you.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use