Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 31608
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 40
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 31608
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 29, 2016

We are currently looking for a nanny, that will be able to join our little son on his adventures! As he is growing up in a bilingual environment, it would be great if you spoke German, but it is not absolutely necessary.

Your main responsibility will be of course, to look afterour 2 year old boy as well as doing the occasional basic housework like vacuumcleaning, dusting, mopping floors. There may be small outside jobs like helpingin the garden or around the animals.

It would be great if you have some experience looking after toddlers!

We live outside town (near Jondaryan, QLD) and have 3 GermanShepherds, 3 cats and some horses and ponies, so it would be terrific if you like animals, however there is no animal related chores for you (except feeding the chickens as our little one really enjoys helping!).

Both my husband and I are working full time (I work from home) a high level of independency will be expected as well as a huge amount of motivation and imagination to keep the everyday adventures exciting!

How long to stay: it would be great if you could stay atleast 3 month, 6 month or more would be super!

Working hours: approx 40 hour week, free food and accommodation as well as a weekly salary of $250.00.

Please apply with a brief resume and if you have, please include a picture of yourself. If it is easier, I am German born and more than happy for you to apply in German.

Starting date: 1st of February2016

Very much looking forward to hearing from you.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use