Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 31970
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 31970
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 5, 2018

We `re Ignas(47) a, Monique(53) and Fanette(16) , a polish-french couple with our daughter . We are living in a cave house in Andalusia
The cave house is 6km away from Orce (Granada).
3 dogs (Palomo Dolce Patapouf )are staying with us and in a little piece of land in front of the cave we have some chicken ducks and a goat.There some vegetables are growing up.
At home we `re used to speak french (sh) most of our friends speak spanish or english) but we can speak polish ,spanish,english quite good. We can comunicate in italian , russian and portuguese with a basic nivel too.
We are opend people who like to have some chart about the life around a good glass of wine .
The place where we are living is full typical landscape of south of Spain(andalucian spectacular landscapes)with many "fiestas" and folklore. It`s also a very known place by the lovers of prehistory;the oldest human presence in Euope was detected here (1.500.000 years old).So it`s full of archeological sites and museums.
For the accomodation we have another cave house just by ours with a basic confort(solar energy for the light ,hot shower water,wc, kitchen,living room with fire place, and 2 bedrooms)
The internet access is in ourcave house by WIFI.
Bykes are also ready for spotspeople.
During your syay you`ll share our meal,and it would be nice to know if youhave a special diet(vegetarian, muslim allergic...)

We`re expecting about 4 or 5 hou rper day 5 days a week
It may be an help with the animals, the garden and some little tasks into the cave
( building or repairing cave)well to share our dayly tasks. You will choose wich day you want to be free.

See you soon .

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use