Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 32019
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Les Bergeronnes
All Year: no
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 32019
Region: Quebec

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 23, 2015

after this message in french, follow message in english...

Bonjour :)

Charmante petite boulangerie artisanale, nichée entre mer et forêt, est à la recherche :

1-Un homme à tout faire pour l'extérieur pour la période de MAI a MI-JUIN.

2-Un(e) aide cuisinier(e). DE MI-JUIN À MI-SEPTEMBRE.

La personne du PREMIER POSTE ( mai à mi juin), devra être habile de ses mains en rénovation, construction de petites choses comme par exemple, des toilettes sèches, charger et décharger du bois avec un pick-up... Seulement cette personne sera nourrit et logé elle devra avoir son permis de conduire en règle. Responsable travaillant et honnête.

La personne du DEUXIÈME POSTE devra faire la vaisselle, entretenir les lieux intérieur de la boulangerie après les préparations, et autre petites tâches simples. C'est très simple! Elle devra être efficace et intelligente, responsable et honnête. environ 3 hrs par jours. La personne devra se loger elle même, se nourrir et avoir son propre véhicule. C'est d'un aide qu'on a besoin (pour compléter avec un emploi dans les environs).

Pour toutes question, n'hésiter pas à me contacter.
Chantal :)

------------------ENGLISH MESSAGE-----------------
HIII !! :)

Charming little bakery nestled between sea and forest, is seeking:

1-A handyman to the outside for the period of May to MI-June

2-A (e) assistant cook (e). MID-JUNE TO MID-SEPTEMBER.

The person of FIRST POST (May to mid-June) should be good with his hands under renovation, construction of small things like for example, dry toilets, loading and unloading of wood with a pickup ... Only that person will fed and housed it must have a driving license in good standing. Officer working and honest.

The person of the SECOND JOB will do the dishes, maintain the premises interior of the bakery after preparations and other small simple tasks. It's very easy! It must be efficient and intelligent, responsible and honest. about 3 hrs a day. The person will lodge itself, feed and have their own vehicle. This is an extra job (to supplement with other jobs in the area).

For any question, do not hesitate to contact me.
Chantal :)

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use