Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 32109
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Sunshine Coast Hinterland
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2.5
Persons: 1
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 32109
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 18, 2014

NOTE: We are not eligible to sign off on 2nd yr visa's,sorry. We are broadminded people live on a Small property at the north end of the Sunshine Coast Hinterland 40 min from Noosa and beaches.We are two middle aged gentlemen who require assistance with gardens and clearing of weeds(lantana)from property also may include some assistance with internal house painting in the near future also general assistance around the property. Nothing very strenuous.Youraccommodation is a single room of your own,the bathroom is close by.We have a small old caravan close but private to the main house for further accommodation.The van has a small bar fridge, microwave,electric jug, heater and fan with limited cupboard space it has a single bed.Full use of house with internet use.We have a pool table and dart board in the garage behind the van which also has a bar and large fridge for your enjoyment. Food is provided but any special dietary needs would need to be supplied by yourself.We have a horse (wally) 3 ducks (Donald,Daisy,n Daffnie)and a Shitzu named Bobby. we also have a chicken pen which we will be restocking soon so always will have fresh eggs for breakie :)Limited transport so car is preferable but we can transport to beaches and tourist spots if necessary, cost with petrol would be appreciated.We have a large dam that provides a very fresh swim n sun bake area.We can take you too all the local markets ie Eumundi,Yandina,Pomana and Gympie. Our property is located near the base of Mt Cooroora which has a great walking track to the top for some wonderful views, also some walking tracks through the local national forest,for those who like to hike. Regards Mick n Rob :) ps This is a smoking household
pic 1 the caravan
pic 2 view of mt cooroora from house
pic 3 the house
pic 4 one of the gardens
pic 5 Mick with our horse wally

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use