Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 32201
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Melbourne
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 32201
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 11, 2018

Hi!

I am looking for help with:

1. painting the fence around my house
2. weeding the garden
3. cleaning the windows

If there are any professional tilers out there would appreciate some bathroom tiling done. Bathroom is being demolished soon.

Prefer to be available from the 21st Feb for about a week or so.

Must like dogs as I have 2 cocker spaniels.

Happy to pay $20 per hour over the 4 hours if happy to do extra hours in the day.

There is the potential for extra work later on in the year for the right person.

We are a relaxed family.

Apologises in advance if I take a little bit longer to get back to you. I work shifts so difficult to respond immediately.



Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use