Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 32246
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Warburton
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 to 4
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 32246
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 5, 2018

Beautiful historic gardens and property situated in the peaceful and naturally rich community of Warburton. 72km east of Melbourne Warburton is found in the picturesque Yarra valley, on the upper reaches of the Yarra river, surrounded by lush, tall forests of mountain ash, at the foot of winter snow caped mountains. The community of Warburton embraces alternative lifestyles and sustainable living. A township filled with interesting shops, cafes offering deliciously wholesome food and people enriched with diversity.
Accommodation is a large sunlit private room with queen sized bed and fold out couch, situated in a family home blessed with the chaos of two younger children 50% of the time. We are looking to share this space with up to 2 people that are willing to work 20+hrs a week for board and food provisions. Duties involve assisting in the care-taking of the property, and help around the home and gardens. There is a large array of jobs and tasks to suit a varied range of skill sets.
We`re an open, honest and inviting household that would love to share our space with someone with similar values. Doing your share is expected but there is also a lot of flexibility and time to do your own thing and explore this beautiful part of Victoria. Contact me if you have any questions, happy to chat

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use