Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 32391
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): Sicily
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 32391
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 23, 2017

Salve sono un ex corridore di ciclismo, adesso dopo aver concluso l'attivitą agonistica mi diverto a fare delle escursioni con la bici, sia su strada che in mountainbike. La mia famiglia ha una casa immersa nel verde vicino al centro abitato dove posso ospitare i miei amici, se loro sono disposti accettiamo volentieri un aiuto nella nostra proprietą per qualche ora durante il giorno e dopo anche insieme possiamo organizzare delle escursioni in bici o a piedi in montagna per fare visitare la nostra terra. Nell'orto produciamo frutta, verdura ed ortaggi di stagione,inoltre abbiamo un piccolo vigneto un uliveto e dei conigli per produrre il concime in modo del tutto biologico per la nostra proprietą.

Hello I am a former bike racer, now after finishing the athletic activities I like to go hiking with the bike, both road and mountain biking. My family has a house surrounded by greenery close to the town where I can host my friends, if they are willing gladly accept help in our property for a few hours during the day and then together we can also organize excursions by bike or on foot mountain for visiting our land. In the garden produce fruits, vegetables and seasonal vegetables, we also have a small vineyard and an olive grove of rabbits to produce the fertilizer in a completely organic for our property.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use