help exchange   Host 32415
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 32415
Country: Zimbabwe

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 10, 2016

After 20 years traveling the world, I came home to settle in Zimbabwe. Apart from certain challenges, it is absolutely wonderful and we love it. We being my daughter Amber and I.

We have a beautiful acre plot in Harare's northern suburbs. We are trying to live a fairly organic life, growing our own fruit and vegetables, composting etc

I am looking for a teacher who is qualified to teach up to O'level (GCSE) grade, in Maths and English.

This person will also be able to teach one or more of the following subjects:

Biology, Food and Nutrition or Chemistry

French as a foreign language

Geography or History


Design and Technology

ICT (computers)


Art and Design

Travel and Tourism

You will be helping prepare my 14 year old daughter Amber for her O'level exams.

You will be required to work 5 hours a day Monday to Friday in exchange for;
Room and board
Use of wi-fi, pool etc
Also there is a bicycle for getting around

I look forward to hearing from you .



Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use