help exchange   Host 32451
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Cotton Creek
All Year: March 2015 onwards
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 32451
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 3, 2016

Looking for Nanny / Au-Pair, live in Aboriginal Community and Newman.
We are living in Newman and work part time in a Martu Aboriginal Communities near by. We need help with our children while we stay in the Communities, usually for about 3 weeks. our kids are Jay (6 1/2 and in school) and Lua(almost 4) and Avi (almost 1) First time needed in August, but it is ongoing. We offer travel to and from Newman or Perth, accomodation and all meals, camping, day trips in a unique environment, cultural exchange with the Martu and a lot of info about their way of living,their art and about the environment of the Western Desert. We also have WiFi, lots of books and DVDs to keep you busy at night, big camp fires and millions of stars to look at at night. Marc works in Newman with the Martu owned NGO called KJ, I do relief work as a nurse you would usually work 7 1/2 hrs a day during Clinic Opening time. To make up for these long hours, we invite you to stay with us a before and/or after my assignments and come out on day or, if you like camping, overnight trips with us or we pay for travel costs from Perth. We speak English, Swiss German, German and would love to hear from you.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use