Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 32518
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Area (ha): 2
Persons: 1-2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 32518
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 16, 2018

***PLEASE HELP ME SPRING CLEAN *** mowing, line cutting, house cleaning and DOG WALKING. Helping with construction and painting *****

Hi Everyone, I have a rural home close to transport and town. Simple accommodation with good food. It`s a leisurely 20-30 min walk to Nambour, which is the centre of the Sunshine Coast. From there it is just a bus ride to Caloundra, Noosa or Mooloolaba. It is close to the Hinterland as well. Australia Zoo is not far away and there is also the Big Pineapple. There are always things to do, yard work, organising, housekeeping and also taking care of the dog.I do shift work so I am not able to give him the attention he needs, walks etc. He is a large dog, with a big voice, but friendly.YOU MUST BE DOG PEOPLE. You must also be independent and be able to work unsupervised as I am not always home. I have hosted exchange students for many years but now my children have grown up and left home. I have done a share of travelling and thought it would be great to open my home to backpacker/travellers instead. My home is plain, but the hospitality warm. Come spend some time with me and enjoy the Coast. I AM A HOME STAY I CANNOT PROVIDE VISAS. Non smokers preferred.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use