Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 32544
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Notre dame d'estrées
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 19
Persons: 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 32544
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 24, 2015

Hi beloved helpers!

My farm is localised right in the middle of
a magnificent region, "the pays d'Auge":
Our principal activity is horse business and also breeding. We (my rider and myself) often participate on jumping competitions. Often means every two weeks for 3 or 4 days.I have qualified workers here, but I still need some more help and some extra pair of strong hands: stable-work, cleaning boxes,cleaning the leather like saddles, bridles, some gardening, fences to check and to repair, wood cutting and piling, housekeeping, cooking and so on...
Life during winter here is quite rough ( a lot of rain), but i love the countyside. I only host qualified helpers ( who are also a bit of a handy-man too), fit people who can, for example, handle a chain saw well and who are around 30 years old (or older) at least...
My mother language is Dutch. I also speak French and English. My three dogs are part of my family !!! And a cat Titi.
There is sanitary and douche equipment available. I have one room with a bunk bed and one room with another bed. Wifi is free. We offer a warm welcome, great food, a relaxing country life in a beautiful and peaceful environment and lots a humour:)
We ask people to stay for at least 3 weeks and longer stays are very welcome...
Interested ....send me an email...I'll answer asap !..


Hopefully cya soon!

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use