Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 32848
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Sugarloaf
All Year: yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2 or 3
Category: Other
Host ID: 32848
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 19, 2018

Live near the ocean, it is across the road!

Seacroft is an old Monastery which is now a farm and guesthouse on the Great Ocean Road. We can give you a very relaxing and spectacular place to live for the time that you wish with amazing views of the ocean and surrounding landscape. Our property is between Lorne and Apollo Bay.

We are looking for a couple of people, or one person, to start immediately or in a couple of weeks. We are also happy to book people in for future dates beyond that.

Please text my mobile number to contact me. Please state in your message what date you would like to join us and for how long you wish to stay.

Brand new apartment with stunning views just for our workers now available for use with a new kitchen and bathroom and space to relax.

Easy public transport to get here.

We normally have 3-5 helpers, plenty of people to hang out with if you like.
Healthy balanced meals provided for meat eaters or vegetarians or vegans. We provide what you need, including meat.

Our family live here in a connected property, we are here every day. We speak English in our normal day, but can speak French as well.

Duties would include farming, renovation work, gardening/landscaping and some cleaning duties. Work is for accommodation and meals - approx. 5 hours a day with a day off each week.

We have cattle, pigs, chickens and a beautiful dog called Snowy.

Learn something new while living in a spectacular location.
We are currently working to expand our garden in permaculture principals as well as planting an orchard and building a new laundry.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use