help exchange   Host 33228
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: .Apr,May.June.Oct,
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 33228
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 15, 2015

Hello Helpers.
I need help for 1 week every now and then depending if I have a bed for you as sometimes the cottage and house are fully booked. please contact to check on dates.I live in an old renovated farmhouse in a
scenic part of East Clare, where there is much to do if you are into hill walking, fishing, music and wandering about! It is fairly central and within easy reach of the Atlantic coast and all it has to offer, surfing, fishing, walking and much more, all within a 1 hr drive. Cities Galway, Limerick and Ennis are also within 1 hr with many other amazing places to explore nearby. I offer a self catering cottage for the helper stays,the cottage is beside my own house. I would like to offer this cottage as a place for people traveling to rest awhile in exchange for doing 3 hrs work per day or times to be arranged depending on activities.There is various maintenance work to do on house, sheds and possibly painting in the cottage.Also outdoors in the garden always something to do! I need an electrician for a few little electrical jobs, nothing huge. Work can be discussed before you arrive and you can choose from the list.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use