Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 33314
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Rédange sur Attert
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 3 ha
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 33314
Country: Luxemburg

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 15, 2018

We are a family with 2 children (a girl 15years old, a boy 12 years old). We grow organic vegetables in Beckerich, Luxemburg 10 km away from Arlon, Belgium. You will live in a house in the main road of our little village. The field is 1 km away from the house. We have a bus connection to the city of Luxemburg named Luxemburg too (33 km away from Beckerich). From there you can take trains in each direction. Our little country has 3 direct neighboring countries to visite, Germany, France, and Belgium. Or you can make a weekend trip to Holland.
Your accomodation will be a bedroom in our house only for helpers, you cook and eat together after the work in the field.
The work is starting at 8 am from tuesday till saturday, sunday and mondays and the afternoons are free.
We have internet connection in the house. I Jang have a job in the city were i have to go each day, so you will only be together with my wife Thessy which is the boss on the field. She is a really relaxed women of 42 years an needs your help.sometimes we have also renovation work to do. If you smoke you can do this outside the house because we don't smoke. We don't have any animals but we have much people arround us with animals.



Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use