help exchange   Host 33558
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0,5
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 33558
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 30, 2014

We need a helper in november/december.

Located on the south-west coast of France, we live in a little old farm . We, Marielle and the children Yileen, Quinn and Zenze, two dogs, three cats. We will host you in a convivial atmosphere for four, three weeks minimum. I have a beautyfarm and now it's time to work in the garden, painting and other little jobs in and around the house.
My speaking English is ok, children are working on it, they understand almost everything, we are a dutch familie living 11 years in France. Children are fleunt in French and Dutch.

We have 2 bedrooms with 1 kingsize bed and another bedroom with a single bed. House has a wireless access. There is a bike that you can borrow and daily use of the internet.
3 meals a day provided. We either cook something simple for diner or can provide food for you to cook something more fancy (we do appreciate sharing recipes).

We ask for a 25 hours a week work, 5 days a week (depending on the weather: this is flexible)

free accomodation, food. During your spare time you may visit the surrounds and/or spend some time with us.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use