Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 33633
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 35
Persons: 2 or a small family.
Category: Other
Host ID: 33633
Region: Far North

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 5, 2018

We need winter help ..we need constant help in the garden in fine days days as well as I want to have a big inside cleanup Windows cupboards homeschooling resources and craft area this mummy wants to go hard on my days off to get these long overdue jobs done and I need a sidekick to help please. as well as all the other missions we have going on ..we like hosting couples or friends as then you always have company and many missions we can pair off.However if your single and can tick along happily by yourself and work along side us as a team then thats all good too Aiming for a sustainable future. Building a recycled house.permaculture bio dynamic organic living gardens small new orchard visions of a future fruit forest,animals horses ducks chickens cats dogs bunnies birds etc come stay with us and our 4freerange children in the forest in the hills.We need help in garden and orchard as well as continued building missions and scrub and gorse and weed clearing.We live off grid and are mainly vegetarian and enjoy cooking in our pizza oven and fire/hangi pit.If you have children we will concider your stay as our children are homeschooled and always enjoy company visiting.We love sharing our beautiful land and lifestyle.We try to live within the means of what our land and creator surplies rain water(very limited at times) garden veges and bush medicines.Your accomadation is our first home an original housetruck that we love and is simple yet comfortable she needs a little tlc but is still comfy.we are situated within an hour from each coast.kerikeri and kaitaia just an hour away however our land is nestled in the hills our nearest neighbour 2km away some say we are very rural some say we are so far we live on the is limited up our driveway/private track 2wheel drive with caution in dry weather only however we have a safe park in the bottom paddock.Living building and 4 freerange children can be messy and caotic so please don't judge if our place is a mess,- out of caos comes beauty .We can arrange to pick you up from kerikeri or kaitaia if its our town day or anytime closer in our little town Kaeo.
We want people that are truely interested in self sufficient life and are enthusiastic and self driven able to complete tasks with forward thinking and in happy manner.We look forward to meeting you.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use