Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 33822
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: at present no opportuniti
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 33822
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 26, 2018

Update January 2017: Sorry, at present no need for Helpxers. Regards, KN

During the next weeks I would need somedody who has serious house construction-experience: I would like to build a patio with wood and change the kitchen-window for a patio-door. Need a hand with bricks, plaster and wood. Also would like to re-design the kitchen painting the tiles, the furniture and changing the countertop.

In springtime, depending on the wheather and probably around the end of March/beginning of April I would need a hand to build up my fruit- and vegetable orchard. Today it is a meadow and needs to be pronged. Furthermore I wanto to plant flowers around the property and build some wooden fences.

My personal description:
Transformed my hobby of motorcycle-racing into profession and worked as a design-engineer in the motorcycle industry in USA, Italy and Spain for many years. Then 3 years as a freelance journalist for worldwide media travelling and racing the world on motorbikes off-road, relocated to Germany in 2010 and worked as an engine-designer for a british engineering-company near Stuttgart until summer 2014.
In June 2014 I moved to the countryside of my origin in northern Hessen, east of Kassel where I rent a farmhouse in the fields.
My sister runs a biological farm about 8 miles from my house.
There is always something small to do around my farm or hers or on the farm of a friend in the little village where I live.
Please contact me before planning to visit to check if I am around and what there is to do.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use