Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 33894
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Perth WA
All Year: August - September
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 33894
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 1, 2017


You would need to be able to speak English and be a mature female with a "I can do attitude" better more than 45years old. We need someone to care take our property for about three/five weeks starting in Sep. including, cooking and house chores, and be part of the family.

We have a home office and if you can answer the phone or do a bit of typing on our Web page, that will help us a lot.

We are non smokers, so we do not allow smoking in the home.

We expect our helpers to do their fair share of house chores, including washing and ironing, and if you are happy staying with us, there may be an opportunity for you to stay longer. We often go away, so you would be required to also care for our home and do a little gardening work while taking messages.

We are also on the bus and train routes, so coming and going will not be a problem, and Perth is only about 45 minutes away by train.

This opportunity needs to be filled soon, so no time wastes please.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use