Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 34057
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2.5
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 34057
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 20, 2014

We live on a small property located only half an hour from the Brisbane CBD in a beautiful small country town called Samford. Samford Village has a supermarket, post office, gym, several takeaway outlets and restaurants along with a busy pub.

We have 2 small children Molly and Max, 2 dogs Ollie and Rowdy, 4 chooks, 6 Guniea Fowl and 2 horses Bobby and Dexter. There is plenty to see and do in and around Samford Village and we are a short drive to the local train station. Your accommodation is a fully furnished detached 1 bedroom house that also functions as a B and B throughout the year. We will also provide limited Wi Fi.

We are looking for 1 or 2 people to do some cleaning such as cleaning outside walls, helping with general housework, washing windows and organising storage areas. We will provide some food for lunch and dinner to cook at your own leisure.

We are available for guests after Mid January. Please send me an email if you have any questions.



Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use