Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 34281
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

slavonski brod
All Year: all
Area (ha): 4.5
Persons: 5-6
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 34281
Country: Croatia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 9, 2018

I am Andrej, artist engaged in creating works of art and items of value (adjusted jewelry, toys ) mainly made of wood, father of 4 children.
I am the manager of the cooperative property whose function is to promote the activities of its members (making furniture from wood, lectures on permaculture, herbal products, creative workshops, working action - festivals, green purges, etc.)
I would also like to socialize and share experiences with like-minded people who have something similar, or have plans in terms of coexistence with nature, meditation and artistic creation.
Living conditions are basic, there is a food in the garden, and one person each day cooks for everybody. Since I dont have regular job I dont have much money to buy food, because most of money goes on bills and maintenance, ingredients for meals are mostly what you find around the house.
Accommodation is simple with few sleeping places in the house, and if the weather allows it, there is even possibility to set up a tent.
I hope that you will heed my call and I look forward to meet you!
I need mostly help in the house and garden (planting, maintenance and expansion of existing one), finishing the house (decorating inside and out and spontaneous artistic interventions in space (sculptures, paintings). Also, I need a help in my artistic work on which my life depends (forks and spoons jewelry).
In the house we currently have in operation a living room, kitchen, hot water, bathroom, composite toilet and few places to sleep, and in the warm season we recommend you camping on the property for added privacy and enjoyment in nature.
I must warn you in advance that you will have to adapt to simple basic conditions of an uncompleted house and therefore bring old clothes and shoes! If you want your sleeping bags are also welcome.

We hope that you will heed our call and we look forward to seeing you!

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use