Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 34304
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: No
Area (ha): 25
Persons: 2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 34304
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 4, 2014

Hi We are Jeremy and Judith in our late 50's and we have lived at Penderff for since 2006. We have 25 hectares of grass and woodland with a river and a small lake.We have four dogs, one cat, hens and canaries. We run a gite business from mid March to the end of September. We would love some help for the month of February and the first couple of weeks in March. We offer our three bed gite which has a double room upstairs with an ensuite bathroom and two twin rooms downstairs with another bathroom. Idealy we would love either a couple or a single gentleman who is capable of dry lining and plaster boarding two walls in the gite, and redecorating the living room and the kitchen in the gite. We are also in a big project building an ensuite in the farmhouse and it would be great to have some help with this also. In return we offer accomodation in the gite, of course all your meals with us in the farmhouse. We offer the gite so you have your own privacy and the same for us.
Lignol is a small village with two restaurants and a bar. We are ten minutes from the supermarket. Use of a car can also be arranged if needed. We are an informal couple who are quite relaxed about life sometimes meal times are a bit erratic if we are busy so we hope that people will just muck in and help themselves!We are 40 mins from the south coast of Brittany, many beautiful beaches and walks.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use