Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 34374
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Co. Westmeath
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 5.5
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 34374
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 18, 2018

Immediate vacancy for 1 or 2 volunteers

6 bedroom Bed & Breakfast. The project of refurbishing it is ongoing. We live in the countryside in the middle of Ireland.(one hour's drive from Dublin & 10 mins drive to Mullingar town.
Help needed with painting and with work growing veg in a pollytunnel and outside. Possibly cooking or teaching my 2 children a language or arts & crafts, my children are aged 9 yrs & 10yrs. Also you could choose to do the job of cleaning and changing beds in the B&B and dealing with any guest. Help with computers ie marketing, social media would be good.

Just choose what you are good at, you do not need to be good at everything.
We need help with the following:

6)Help with looking after my 2 children

The animals we have are 2 dogs & 2 outdoor cats.
Own room and wifi is everywhere.
The hours would be 5 hours per day. Mon-Sat. The days off and times is very flexible

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use