Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 34418
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Peregian Springs
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 34418
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 12, 2017

We are a french couple living in Noosa with 11months twin girls and a small dog.

We would need 1 or 2 persons to give us a hand for 1 or 2 weeks. Start ASAP

Duties include:
- Maintain the house (cleaning, pool maintenance)
- Prepare basic meals
- Helping out with the girls (washing bottles, refill nappies in the laundry, helping for the bath)
- Walk the dog

About 4 hours work per day. Full time negotiable (depending on profiles).

Need your own vehicle or at least drivers licence.
Need to be dog friendly.

During your free time, you can go to the beach, explore the area with Noosa national Park etc.

Duration: 1 or 2 weeks
Start: ASAP

Please send us quick email and tell us a bit about yourself.

Cheers

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use