Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 34426
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Csolyospalos
All Year: yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: max 6
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 34426
Country: Hungary

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 11, 2018

We (Swiss Family with a 3 year old son) are realy exicted for ouer next volunteer season.

Ouer place is located in south of hungary in a sandy area, realy quiet and far away from the busy city life. A good place to found yourself and a place where people are happy when you use your talents for there future.

Since almost 5 years we living on this little farm. Toghter with ouer volunteers (arround 100), we was able to creat a unique place. Here you can meet some lovely animals (piggs, cats, a dog, rabbits and quails), a house that we build by ouer one hands, a big garden with a underground greenhouse and a lot of art.

We have a lot of interesting project this year.

- renovate and desing ouer guesthouse
- generall gardening with permaculture principles
-art projects
-all kind of crafting

For us is important that you feel comfortable with the stuff what you are doing. We like to learn from you and experince new thinks. When you are intrestet in natural building, permacultur or self-sufficent life we can share ouer experince.
There is even a chance we can help you to step in this kind of lifestlye. in this area are many opportunity.

In the freetime we going ofen to a hotspring or pont, visiting regional markets, play board and card games and sitting arround the campfire.

And by the way - we even have a chees wall:-)

Hope to see you soon - thanks for your intrest

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use