Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 34805
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1,0
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 34805
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 26, 2015

Welcome to my home at an old farm in a small village of 140 inhabitants in the heart of the beautiful Havellland.
The village is situated about 60 km from the capital city Berlin. There are 2 railway stations nearby.
In my village you will find a farm house with a park (from 1852), an Inn for Drinks and Eating, a guesthouse and a protestant church (from 1881).
You will find more details here:

My farm offers some space to grow veg and fruit and has chickens, some bunnies, 4 sheep, a cat, a dog and bees.

I need some help for my garden (planting, harvesting, mowing, taking care for the animals espacially the dog) and house and mostly some reconstruction work in the stable and barn. Or eventually on some old vehicles.
I am an easy going person and the work is not so hard. Mostly I would work with you or are arround doing something else.
You should be also a motivated and deligent someone.

For accommodation I have a guestroom for at max. 2 people in my house.
I usually do the cooking, but I also would like to learn some cooking experience from you.
Internet, WLAN in house.

My language skills: German (native) and English

PLEASE, no drugs and no party animals!
Min. stay of 2 weeks are best. After 2 weeks we can talk about 2 more weeks depends on how we get along.

-> NO VACANCY for the rest of 2015!
After sending me a request I need your confirmation just around 4 weeks before your planned stay.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use