Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 34910
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Athboy Co.Meath
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 34910
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 10, 2018

Help needed from about 23rd July
We live in a rural area and have a large garden. Our family has grown up and no longer live at home. There is always work to be done in the garden so people with some gardening experience or people willing to do some weeding or planting are very welcome. We also need to erect a willow fence and lay some paving slabs. We live in an Irish speaking area but the community here is, of course, bilingual. The area is renowned for its traditional music and dance. We speak fluent English and Irish and some French and German. You will have your own room with every comfort and the house has two bathrooms.The house is big enough to allow you to be part of the family or have privacy if you need it. We would like you to work 4 hours per day, six days a week. There is a regular bus service to Dublin from our area and also a bus service to Galway. Fáilte faoi leith roimh dhaoine atá ag foghlaim Gaeilge.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use