Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 34993
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 23
Persons: 2 (a couple)
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 34993
Region: Quebec

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 19, 2015

Version en Français plus bas.

Hi, We are a family with 5 boys ( 14 months to 11 years). We live in a land of 23 hectares , where we raise chickens, ducks , turkeys and rabbits. We self- build our house. We are looking for two people for a minimum of 2 weeks from middle may to help us in the daily tasks of feeding and caring for animals, cutting wood for next winter , maintain the garden , to help in the construction of the house , maintain the field and participate in the preparation of meals. We will need you maximum 6 hours per day , 5 days a week . You will stay in a tent (8 places) and have access to the home for your shower.You have access to WiFi. We are at 4 miles from the village of Richmond and 30 minutes drive from the cities of Sherbrooke and Drummondville and 1h30 from Montreal and Quebec. If you want more information we will be happy to answer your questions. See you soon!

April, May and june full !!!
July and August Availaible !!!

Bonjour, nous sommes une famille avec 5 garçons (de 14 mois à 11 ans). Nous vivons sur une terre de 23 hectares, où nous élevons poules, canards, dindons et lapins. Nous auto-construisons notre maison. Nous cherchons deux personnes pour un minimum de 2 semaines à partir du mois de la mi-mai pour nous aider dans les tâches quotidiennes de nourrir et soigner les animaux, couper le bois pour l'hiver prochain, entretenir le potager, aider dans la construction de la maison, entretenir le terrain et participer aux préparations des repas. Nous aurons besoin de vous maximum 6 heures par jours, 5 jours par semaines. Vous logerez dans une tente (8 places) et aurez accès à la maison pour vos soins.Il y un accès wifi. Nous sommes à 4 kilomètres du village de Richmond et à 30 minutes en voiture des villes de Sherbrooke et Drummondville et 1h30 de Montréal et Québec. Si vous voulez plus d'information nous nous ferons un plaisir de répondre à vos questions. A bientôt !

Avril, mai et juin ne sont plus disponibles !!!
Juillet et août encore de la place !!!

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use