help exchange   Host 35060
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0,5
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 35060
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 12, 2015



i am the daughter of the familly (21 and 3 little brothers) and have the project to make something nice with the permaculture idea in a part of our garden which has never been used, and in another plot of land we bought nearby.
i do not know a lot about agriculture and gardening but i am really interested in learning from you and exchange ideas!

the first and maybe bigger part of the project is cleanning the site (cut a few trees and bad grass), strengthen some dry stone walls, then plough with a cultivator the ground, prepare mounds (buttes) and begin thinking about what and how to plant!
there is also an habitation to build, this part is in gestation in my mind but i would be pleased if you share your skills about it with me.

i hope to welcome people from everywhere to make them discover our nice place, between mountains and mediterranee (15min driving)!

we do not eat 100% vegan but a lot of raw food and mainly without gluten and lactose.

spanish and english speaking (fluently)

you are welcome from 2 days to 22 days, depending on the period

i work thuesday and wednesday afternoon and friday all day, working time to organize according to it

no drinking nor smoking in the house

thanks in advance!

regards from south of france,


Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use