Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 35121
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 35121
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 12, 2015

-Hi Everyone,
My name is Aline, I’ve got 3 children, Guillaume is the younger one, he is 18years old, Raphaël is 23 and Frederic is 25. My two older children are traveling around the world and Fred told me about HelpX.

That made me feel to want have helpers too, and I want to start a new adventure. I Share my life between my work, my family, my friends, my children and my house, So I’ve got a busy life. I live in very big house which has a big garden and a pool so there is always something to do and to maintain. I’m looking for a couple who would stay for a week: 6nights/7 days to do some job at the house.
So the jobs could be gardening, cleaning, painting or DIY jobs..

In Exchange of 4hours of work/day I provide 3 meals and bedroom and an unlimited access to the wifi. You could also enjoy bike to run around, there are many nice little things to see and a close beach at the river. You can of course enjoy the swimming pool during the summer.

HelpX it’s for me a new way to discover people and share life. I’ll be happy if you want to cook a dinner once or twice a week.
My house is really dynamic, always friend, family or son’s friend around, so we never get bored here ! :)
I hope to hear from you soon and to meet you !

CAREFUL I don’t speak english or just a couple of word , here you gonna improve your french.
When Guillaume, Raphael or Fred are at home they can also manage your work’s hours.

Je m'appelle Aline, j'ai 3 enfants, Guillaume le plus jeune qui à 18ans, Raphaël 23ans et Frédéric 25 ans. Mes deux plus grand voyagent beaucoup et Fred m'a parlé du fonctionnement d'HelpX.

Cela m'a donc donné envie de me lancer dans cette nouvelle aventure. Je partage ma vie entre mon travail et l'occuper de mes enfants et de ma maison, j’ai donc une vie chargé. Je vie dans une grande maison avec un très grand jardin et une piscine, il y a donc beaucoup de choses à faire et à entretenir. Je recherche un couple qui souhaite rester une semaine: 6 nuits/7 jours pour entretenir la maison. Les différentes taches pourront être, jardinage, ménage ou encore bricolage.

En échange de 4h de travail, je vous offre 3 repas, une chambre, et l'accès au wifi. Vous pourrez aussi profitez de vélos pour vous baladez, il y plein de choses à voir autour dont une superbe petite plage de rivière, et bien sur vous pourrez profiter de la piscine l'été.

HelpX sera pour moi un moyen de partager des choses nouvelles et différentes. Je serai ravie si vous souhaitez cuisiner un soir dans la semaine. C'est une maison très vivante, j'ai souvent des amies et beaucoup de jeunes autour de moi. On ne s'ennuie jamais ici :) J'espère avoir de vos nouvelles bientôt et serai ravie de vous rencontrer.

Attention je ne parle pas anglais ou juste quelques mots, ici vous pourrez améliorez votre français. Lorsque Guillaume, Raphael ou Frederic sont ici ils peuvent aussi organisé vos heures de travail.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use