Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 35272
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

sant marti sacalm
All Year: more 30th
Area (ha): 2ha
Persons: 1 o 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 35272
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 17, 2015

We are a family of three who live in the house, xavi, judith and our little Emma three years.
You share home with us, with bedroom private, are two bathroom in home.
We have smart-tv, wifii, hot water and heating
also live on the farm, 3 horses, a pony, a donkey, two dogs and two cats that must be respected as family members.
We live in an old rectory in the rural area, only four houses are inhabited the area, the nearest town Amer is 15minutes drive and 45"from Girona airport.
we offer to share our home with us, if you help us in the work of caring for our beloved horses, rabbits and chickens also have to work fixing up the house.
waited 4 hours of work in exchange for room and share our meals, you will have no service hotel but we will be partners.
In your spare time also enjoy a beautiful routes in our area.
we speak catalan in home. also spanish,and we speak basic English and French.
You can not smoke in the house
we have a two dogs lives outside home, and two cats at home.
somedays we rend a room for a weekends or holidays,ussualy family.
after our last experience with helpers, I want to clarify some points for potential helpers who want to come home, do not think that will come riding and brush mane only, we live in an old farm that you should go rehabilitated by phases and to do wood for heating, help with farm chores, clean manure, paint a wall or window, tilling the garden, weeding, finally share our daily work.
We hope assistants with initiative and willing to work when needed, not only to come on vacation to the mountains. We like people who want to share experiences with us, mountain walks ....

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use