help exchange   Host 3538
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Paroa, (Greymouth)
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or more
Category: Other
Host ID: 3538
Region: West Coast

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 10, 2019

Just a peaceful place that needs some t.l.c. every once and a while, like gardening, creating and cleaning, depending on the weather. Were a couple, with a 19 year old, and we love to hear about what's happening in the world, from different perspectives.. Were not traveling at present, so this is the next best thing.... having someone in our home, helping, sharing and learning. . ..
I love dancing, music, and arts which is included in our home environment. Riding motor bikes, or a little game of table tennis, creating trails, riding on the bicycle trails, hiking, & watching sun sets. Never boring around here for me, I am in the process of becoming more self sufficient, planted 20 trees. Creating new gardens, wanting to create a medicinal garden this year.
The more alive our food is the better, for all of us ~_0
If you would like to help me learn about life, I would like to hear from you.
My husband is a local, born and bread, along with his father, and grandfather, and great grandfather
(Transie). Anything from possum, tahr, or deer hunting, mining, fishing, hiking, that's what the men do..
4 hours of help, plus cooking meals, in exchange for room and board, if this is something you would be interested in please drop us an email.
Chow for now, Susan

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use