Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 35404
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 35404
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 28, 2015

Samantha and Adam are a professional couple with 1 young child (3 year old boy - William) and 2 very friendly dogs.

We live in the beautiful bayside suburb Mordialloc. Our lovely 3 bedroom house is perfectly located, with a 5 minute walk to the beach, train station (with direct access to the CBD) and the local shopping village.

We are looking for a non-smoking female helper with strong family values, shows initiative, reliable, and who has experience caring for young children. You will be a good role-model for our child and is willing to share/contribute in the household duties (cleaning, washing, cooking, child minding, etc). You will need to speak at least basic conversational English. Having fun is strongly recommended in our household!

You will have your own large double bedroom, with queen size bed, built in wardrobes and bathroom. Access to WIFI and meals will also be provided.

You will be required to help approximately 4 hours per day (can be flexible) to primarily assist with the care of our child but assist with general domestic duties. We encourage flexibility in order for you to balance your free time and enjoy your stay.

Strong references will be preferred...

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use