Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 35579
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Galway
All Year: No
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 35579
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 8, 2018

We are looking for someone or a couple for autumn or plan for later in the year. Short or long stay. We are situated in Connemara about 17 miles West of Galway city, Ireland. We are looking for someone who has a passion for gardening. The area is very beautiful and surrounded by lakes and magical moss cover Hazelwood walks. The Atlantic ocean is about 9 miles, away and there are beautiful beaches all around. The weather in the west can see four seasons everyday.
We are a small family. I work from home with some travel and my husband works in the city. We have a 10 year old in school, and The other children have grown up and live across the globe.We have 3dogs, they are 3 adults Samoyeds .They are family pets and live bot h inside and out.
We are looking for someone to work 20hr a week this is flexible per person (4hr per day over 5 days in the morning) if a couple.The work, some light housework, domestic garden maintenance (helping with planing, weeding, may be some painting, cutting wood and other little jobs) the best time to do this after breakfast 9.30 . To offer this person or couple, we have a nice bedroom in the house, there is WiFi. There will be food in the fridge with a help yourself and we always have dinner together in the evening to share the stories of the day. We are looking for this to happen from now to end of year. A few weeks at a time for any person or couple .The person must be mature, best be over 25 and non smoking.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use