Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 35614
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1,2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 35614
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 13, 2018


somos 3 amigos,Vero,Luis y Luisito, vivimos a diez kilómetros de Córdoba en un pequeño complejo construido
por nosotros mismos, consta de tres casas rurales, jardín, huerto y gallinero.
Buscamos voluntarios para nuestros proyectos, nuestro mayor logro seria autoabastecernos.

Proyectos :
- Ayuda y mantenimiento de huerto
- ayuda en la limpieza

- Mantenimiento de gallinero

Datos: piscina, wifi, bicicleta, habitación individual

Requisitos :
- 4 o 5 horas de trabajo en el huerto o en cualquier nuevo proyecto.
- hablar un poco de español

Hi !
We are three friends,Vero, Luis y Luisito.
We live at 10 kilometers from Codoba in houses that we built ourselves and on a land
composed of a garden and a farm.
We are looking for volonteers for our projects...
Our main project is to live exclusively (or as much as it is possible)
from our animals and organic vegetables.
To do so, we need help in the following jobs :
- general help in the farm
- to build a small green house
- to build an oven to bake bread
- to renovate the henhouse

You will have at your disposal : a swimming-pool, wifi, a bike, an individual room...

In return, we´ll ask you to :
- work 4 or 5 hours a day
- speak a bit of spanish.....

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use