Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 35731
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Golden Bay
All Year: from 20.09..2018 app
Area (ha):
Persons: suit couple,2 people
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 35731
Region: Golden Bay

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 20, 2018

lifestyle house incl bush, 1 cat
I live a healthy lifestyle, I am fit and young at heart .

Options for a stay:

1 )
I WONDER
if somebody with A CAMPER or their OWN CAR would like to park here and have access to shower, kitchen, washing machine, and unlimited internet

In case a bedroom is needed / could be provided and it will depend on the length of the stay and the dates too.& the weather .

3 )
possible to put up a tent as well

in exchange for

doing some odd jobs and gardening , weeding lawnmoving, planting trees ,cleaning in- and outside the property ect.

or
if longer stays,

have various long term jobs plans for projects, in case somebody have background in like a tippi,samic huts ,..samic hot bath ,samic fireplace , organic gardening ,landscape, , compost, building, painting
fireplace etc..change saw, ect.

ALWAYS GARDENING and WEEDING and cleaning heaps TO DO
and
whenits raining
its easy to do weeding,
but there is also jobs inside the house.
I am flexible regarding hrs. 3 hrs a day or more

than you can take days off .. IT can be arranged depend on work and the weather.
and lots to do and se in Golden Bay paradise.

meals are excluded

wet.... weather gear equippment
OBS

you are
require to have to be equipped for outdoor work
incl gum boots and pants

Here
can be very hot and also heavy rain now and than.

3 days stay is minimum ,

I am
looking for mature people, who have some gardening experience , an advantage ,but not required.

You own transport an advantage

Be respectfull and tidy is a must.


I live close to The Mussel Inn Onekaka, 13km to Takaka or Collingwood shops, markets, and restaurants etc for your needs, many options for adventures farewell spit, the abel tasman track, heafy tracks, waterfalls, close to lovely beaches and bush close to my place for day trips or just relax in a paradise of hide away.always activities in Golden Bay.many beaches , or canoing , or attend the markets

I am an artist, animal lover , a health professionel, flex vegan and have various skills & training . must be a jackie of all trades ,


please send me an e mail for short or longer stays. ,about yourself , work experiences & skills



Kind regards
Caroline

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use